Excellence Awards Given by Graduate School to TASP Students

The Graduate school has awarded excellence scholarships this year to four TASP students: Mr. Roei Elfassi, an M.Sc. student, and Mr. Guy Yona, a Ph.D., student received the Guthwirth Excellence Award: Mr. Tal Aharoni, an M.Sc student, received the Sherman Excellence Award: Ms. Mi La, a Ph.D student, received the Jacobs Excellence Award.